The bands entered for the Area Qualifiers this March in Torquay has been released.

They are:

Championship Section

Bournemouth Concert Brass
Brunel Brass
Camborne Town
Mount Charles
Sherborne Town
St Dennis

First Section

Filton Concert Brass
Forest of Dean Brass
Helston Town
Lanner and District Silver
Lympstone South West Telecoms
Michelmersh Silver
Otterbourne Brass
Poole Borough
Shrewton Silver
St Austell Town
Verwood Concert Brass
Yeovil Town

Second Section

AW Parker (Drybrook)
Bath Spa
Breal Silver
Bugle Silver
City of Bristol Brass
Ocean Brass
Pendennis Brass
Pheonix Brass
Sidmouth Town
Soundhouse Brass
St Keverne
St Pinnock
Swindon Pegasus
Weston Brass

Third Section

Andover Town
Bodmin Town
Bratton Silver
Bristol East & Kingswood
Denmead Brass
Gillingham Imperial Silver
Hatherleigh Silver
Heyl Town
Launceston Town
Midsomer Norton & Radstock Silver
New Forest Brass
Pillowell Silver
St Stythians
Test Valley Brass
Wotton-under-Edge & District

Fourth Section

Camborne Junior Contesting
Chalford Academy
Gosport Solent Brass
Lydney Town
Nailsworth Silver
Okehampton Excelsior Silver
Pendeen Silver
Saltash Town
Shanklin Town Brass
South Molton Town
Spinnaker Brass
Swindon Brass
Tiverton Town
Torbay Brass
Verwood B
Wellington Silver
Weymouth Concert Brass
Wilton & District
Wincanton Silver

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *